Click On The Department You Are Looking For
To Receive Contact Information
     
finger lakes radio group business office billing advertising marketing consulting finger lakes canandaigua, ny
finger lakes radio group sales department marketing consulting advertising geneva, ny commercials internet finger lakes radio group traffic commercials advertising marketing consulting waterloo, ny internet
finger lakes radio group programming marketing consulting advertising commercials seneca falls, ny finger lakes radio group news department marketing advertising commercials consulting auburn, ny it technical finger lakes radio group commercials internet advertising consulting marketing union springs, ny

finger lakes radio group contact advertising consulting marketing commercials internet aurora, ny









Business Office/Billing
Alan Bishop
President

3568 Lenox Road, Geneva, NY 14456

315-781-7000  Ext. 216
Fax  315-781-7700


abishop@flradiogroup.com
Jule Dolan
Business Manager

3568 Lenox Road, Geneva, NY 14456

315-781-7000  Ext. 215
Fax  315-781-7700


jdolan@flradiogroup.com
Return



Sales Department
Frank Lischak
Vice President of Sales

3568 Lenox Road, Geneva, NY 14456

315-781-7000 Ext 221
Fax  315-781-7700


flischak@flradiogroup.com
For A Complete List Of Sales Representatives
Click Here
Return



Commercial Scheduling & Continuity
Kelli Ward
Traffic Director
Finger Lakes For Less Coordinator


3568 Lenox Road
 Geneva, NY 14456

315-781-7000  Ext 217
Fax  315-781-7700

kward@flradiogroup.com
Courtney Skeels
Sales/Traffic Assistant

3568 Lenox Road
Geneva, NY 14456

315-781-7000  Ext 224
Fax  315-781-7700

CSkeels@flradiogroup.com
Return



News Department
Joe Nittler
News Director
Western Finger Lakes


3568 Lenox Road
Geneva, NY 14456

315-781-7000  Ext 231
Fax  315-781-7077

jnittler@flradiogroup.com
Joe Salzone
News Anchor
Eastern Finger Lakes


5998 Experimental Road
Auburn, NY 13021

315-258-0937 Ext 504
Fax  315-258-9248

jsalzone@flradiogroup.com
Lucas Day
News Anchor
Southern Finger Lakes


30 Main Street
Dundee, NY 14837

607-243-7158  Ext 403
Fax  607-243-7662

lday@flradiogroup.com
Return



Programming
Jim Schreck
Program Director - WNYR
Production Director - FLRG


3568 Lenox Road
Geneva, NY 14456

315-781-7000  Ext 222
Fax  315-781-7077

JimSchreck@flradiogroup.com
Mike Smith
Program Director
WFLR


30 Main Street,
Dundee, NY 14837

607-243-7158  Ext 430
Fax  607-243-7662


msmith@flradiogroup.com
Paul Szmal
Program Director
WLLW & WFLK


3568 Lenox Road
Geneva, NY 14456

315-781-7000  Ext 205
Fax  315-781-7077

pszmal@flradiogroup.com
Ted Baker
Program Director
Finger Lakes News Radio
WAUB & WGVA


3568 Lenox Road
Geneva, NY 14456

315-781-7000  Ext 218
Fax  315-781-7077

tbaker@flradiogroup.com
Return



IT/Technical
Jack Anderson
IT & Facilities Manager

3568 Lenox Road, Geneva, NY 14456

315-781-7000  Ext 225
Fax  315-781-7077


jackanderson@flradiogroup.com
Return